Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PDT
Dance Flow with Tonika, Online

June 6, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

Dance Flow with Tonika, Online

$20.00

Dance Flow with Tonika, Online, 12 noon Eastern (9 am Pacific).

Zoom link will be on invoice when class is purchased.

Zoom link opens 10 minutes before class starts and please show your camera!

SKU: TonikaTuesdayZoom Category:

Details

Date:
June 6, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
PDT
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Jungshin
Phone
888-437-9314
View Organizer Website